February 21, 2007


  •  

    OK – here is the slideshow from yesterday!! 

     

    Dad called with a song he wanted to use – it’s one of his favorite songs and he was overcome today when he heard it in his car.

     

    I’m off to the hospital to see Jayden again and to bring the slideshow for Mommy & Daddy to watch.

     

    We’ll be back home later!

     

     

    So, Jayden – here is the first of many slideshows!!! I know everone feels like this, but seriously, this IS the cutest baby!

Comments (34)

  • Awww, that made me cry remembering my own grandchildren’s births. I’m so happy for all of you guys. I know that is only the first of many, many slide shows to come. You’ll be absolutely amazed at how different he’s going to look in just a couple of weeks. Believe it or not they get more and more beautiful each day or week. In just a couple of weeks he’s going to look so much different and you think he can’t get any more beautiful than he is right now, but he can and he will.

    Welcome to grandparentdome!

    Love ya’ll,
    Paula

  • dang, that slide show got me kinda choked up. that was beautiful. jayden is indeed a precious handsome little baby boy. congratulations to the whole family.

  • What a perfect little man. Made me cry. Many wonderful people there to welcome him.

  • WOWWWWW……….OK……….I sat and watched it 3 times and cried more each time I watched it.  You can sure feel the love!  It is so amazing……..”knowing” you all when they married……….then when they got pregnant…….and now he is  here.  WOW………all I can say is what an incredible family and what an incredible time it has been getting to know you all.  Sending many blessings your way!!  Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful time in your lives with us.  Loves to you all……..Kimi

  • Tears still falling from my eyes. Images to precious to explain why…espcially all the ones of family members getting to hold him for the 1st time:heartbeat:

  • That was the sweetest thing ever!  I got tears too and I am around new births all the time at work.  Jayden has the cutest face!  So many wonderful faces of love and #34 was a great catch of the parents looking at Jayden.

  • :rolleyes: Ok I tried to keep it together…did’nt work. Starting crying right away!:laugh: What a wonderful blessing from God!:sunny:

    Wonderful show Grandpa Mark. My best to Grandma Kerry, and Jaydens new Aunt and Uncle too!:heartbeat:

  • :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

    I’m so happy for you all and see all that Love that Jayden is going to get.

    Thanks for shareing that speciel momment.

    The song  is so beautyful  the right song for that special momment. :heartbeat:

    Many blessing s to you all :love:

    Jayden you be a good boy and listen to your mommy daddy grandma and grandpa.

    they love you dearly.  You have a wounderful loveing family there Little Man.

    Here’s a Big hug for you

                 H U G’S

                    Love

                     Mickie

  • You know, Kelly is so blessed to have parents who are photographers. The photos are awesome! It’s amazing how they are so professional yet they were on the same day he was born. And just the fact that one of you got some of those shots like the footprints on the paper, the first washing…. which the second pic of that is my fav of all of these and the board with the name and stats!!!! That’s gonna be an AWESOME album once it’s all together!

    I wanna see the day they come home in story form just like this slideshow. lol.

    :love: so wonderful…. makes me feel all mushy and gushy inside!

  • Congrats friend,

    It is a blessing from God

    Daniel

  • PRECIOUS!!! :littlekiss:  Loved every single picture.  Jayden looks exactly like his daddy.  Congratulations, Grandma Kerri and Grandpa Mark!!! :sunny:

  • Congratulations! So many births I’ve coached, and at every one I’ve cried, and so of course I cried looking at these slides, especially at the precious facial expressions of Kelly’s husband and the baby. God bless you all with daily happy times with this new little one! Love, Gerrie

  • I’m sure if I could see the slideshow I’d be touched…(stupid dial-up!)…Anyway, congrats to you and your lovely family.

    Welcome Jayden!!

  • Awesome!!!! Wow! I just got all teary! He is just beautiful! Those eyes! Wow!

    Thanks for sharing! Enjoy the coming days…..so exciting!

    Congratulations!!!

  • OH MY GOSH, ((KERRI))!! THIS WAS SO BEAUTIFULLY MOVING AND TOUCHING!!!! IT MADE ME CRY!!!! AWWH AT ALL THE LOVE! THE GRANDFATHER SLIDESHOW YOU DID BEFORE, I BELIEVE IT WAS, WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT EVEN COMPARED TO THE “MOVING” SENSATION THAT I GOT HERE! I’M SOOO TICKLED FOR ALL OF YA’LL!!!! WHAT A GREAT FAMILY HE HAS BEEN BLESSED TO HAVE!!! THANKS FOR TOUCHING MY HEART TONIGHT!

    LOVE, CHERYL

  • WOW all I can say is wow
    what a great slide show
    I cant wait to do the same with our son
    Jess is due on may31
    sf

  • That is a fantastic slide show. I started to cry when I saw the look on Mark’s face while he was holding that grandbaby. It was such a look of awe and love. He didn’t like that bath, did he? LOL. Congrats, Grandma Kerri and Grandpa Mark (and mom and dad, too)!

  • absolutely beautiful! i almost felt like i was there for every moment! congrats! beautiful work! man these photos blow me away, life is so amazing! :sunny:

  • BEAUTIFUL!!!! I love the one of him getting a bath under the faucet!!!! hahhahaha

    love u, Grandma Dove……

  • Congratulations!!!! So adorable. Terrific photos, especially considering the emotion and anticipation involved!

  • Beautiful, Happy and Healthy (that goes for mom as well!)  Congratulations! Wonderful slideshow!  He is just adorable!

  • That’s so amazing…I can’t wait to meet our new little one. What a wonderful gift you have!

  • oh my gosh, he’s here! he’s really really here! i loved the shot of him looking at his daddy and when kelly covered her mouth with her hand from emotion and the shot of everyone looking in the nursery window and the cute little hat he was wearing and his first shampoo was so cute he has so much hair and such big bright eyes! whew, that was good!

  • Wonderful:sunny::sunny: Blessings to your family

  • I watched the video twice and tears rolled down my cheeks! I felt like I was in the room there with you all. Jayden is such a beautiful baby, a joy to so many!!! It’s so nice that you share these amazing moments with us all… I feel like family!! We send our love to you all. Good job Kelly, your son is perfect! You and Dave are going to make great parents!!! You have such a loving and supportive family!!! Love Much!!! ~ Dawn

  • :cry: Yeah, I tried to stop the tears, too. I love it! :heartbeat:

  • Okay, it is not good for a pregnant woman to watch this! Hello, hormones! lol. I cried the whole time. He is so beautiful. Congratulations! What an amazing blessing. Welcome to the world, little Jayden!

  • AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    Makes me miss my babies that TINY!!!! Gosh, he’s HANDSOME, so PRECIOUS, so BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    Congratulations to you grandparents and to the parents!!!!!

    BEAUTIFUL pictures!!

  • What a wonderful slide show, and what a wonderful gift little Jayden is! Congratulations!

  • :heartbeat: BEAUTIFUL :heartbeat:

  • Once again,  wonderful pictures of a special day.  God Bless you guys and Jayden.

  • Wow!! This is Chris, jens husband. this slideshow was so powerful!!! the music and the images drew me in and i couldnt look at anything else. Your grandson is beautiful!! I had tears filling my eyes threw the whole thing. Great job!!!

  • Ok…I’m catching up. He is so beautiful! He has the biggest eyes! He is gorgeous. I see why you call him a prince. I see that you are already in love. I know you just can’t help it. I know. When I had my first grandbaby, I showed up on my daughter’s doorstep almost every day and sometimes I would tell her she needed to rest and I would be happy to take him with me….hahaha!  I couldn’t get enough. My Kaleb had big eyes like that and when he got his first haircut all you could see was his eyes…..I laughed so hard and just kissed him over and over. Those big eyes still have me. Grandkids rock!!!!

  • Oh Kerri and Mark ~ What precious pictures ~ of your precious grandson Jayden, Gpa, Gma, Mommy & Daddy, Uncle, & Aunt… & all of them! I am thanking God for the safe delivery, and the many blessed moments for all of you as you all continue to enjoy this precious (*yes! for the 3rd X!) gift from God. Love to you all….. Carolyn :love:

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *