September 25, 2009

  • Dylan Lucas Nordberg

    Presenting Dylan Lucas Nordberg

     When we got the call to photograph Dylan Kerri ran out and picked out a bunch of props to put Lucas into, on top of, and wrapped into. She had just as much fun finding all that stuff I think as she did shooting! Dylan pretty much slept through the entire afternoon while we grabbed these shots of him in and around their home. He was such a trooper…and so were Mom and Dad as we put Dylan in every position we could posibly think of…hahaha….
    <3

Comments (4)

  • :love:  wow… I betcha do more baby stuff!!  :)   this was super!!  what a sweet sweet baby… and what a great remembrance of his early days.. :)  

  • wow..these are sooo amazing….

  • Beautiful family! Amazing photographer! (From Psalm 139)…”You wove me in my mother’s womb, I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully & wonderfully made; wonderful are Your works…How precious also are Your thoughts towards me, Oh God! If I should count them, they would outnumber the sand”…

  • Great job

    He’s so cute

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *