October 28, 2006

  • Engagement Shoot Today!

    We had the pleasure of shooting a very sweet couple today. Brian and Kara booked us for their June 2007 wedding and today was their Engagement Shoot…they were so fun…We are busy downloading and making our first pass through. Once we get it down to a good working size we will post the slideshow. Since Mark is at The Mark Hopkins in SF doing a shoot with Randy today I doubt that we will be able to put up the slideshow until Monday…..


    We have alot to go through so we are throwing up a couple for now: We totally enjoyed ourselves and cant wait to get these done for them…


    Brian and Kara!


    IMG_7554 IMG_7730


    PS. For those of you who have been following the 5D to buy or not to buy thread on Scott Robert’s site. Mark took my 5D today and his 20D so it will be interesting to see the difference. We will post and let you decide but that wont be until after Brian and Kara’s job. So keep checking back.


     

Comments (12)

  • I’m sure they will be happy for your work

    Daniel

  • beautiful pics and couple! yah i want to see some comparision pix when you get around it! =)

  • :sunny: :sunny:

    Stopping by to say “hello”  photo is great! And the couple look so happy! :giggle:

    Have a great week…….:wave:

  • cute couple.  nice work.  how are you guys?

  • http://x86.xanga.com/d4b08653664b8417168/t402387.gif Thank you for your visit! I am enjoying your work SO much. This cute couple will love these photos. I will look forward to seeing the rest of them and the wedding!

  • I know that they will be happy with your work.

    You guys do such a wounderful job I don’t see why anyone

    would’nt like your work.

    I love the work you guys do on your photo shoot’s.

     Enjoy looking at your work.

           Hugs Mickie

  • Hi! can’t wait to see those 5D photos! If I do buy the 5D, I’m gonna buy two because then I can reduce my lens collection down to three lenses, two I already have and sell my two 20d’s and EFS lenses. Geez, sounds like I already sold myself!

  • It’s nice when you can enjoy the people you are photographing. It helps capture them in a better light.

  • For some reason I was having trouble posting on your website so I will use this venue to respond.  RYC. I do all my own post processing I really like the creativity without the plugins. Ya never know what will happen. I started taking photographs about two months ago and am just now getting really excited about photoshop and what it can do.Maybe someday I will be persuaded

    Daniel 

  • here to tell you that i already know that….they’re greats because they were using nikon your very statement showed that they are already greats without canons

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *