February 24, 2007

Comments (6)

  • We love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Hug that precious baby for me!!!!!!!!!!  How is Mark feeling and seeing??? 

  • :love: We love you guys too. I love my AGNAX Friends Too!:fun::wave:

  • :lol: When Eric was 2 years old he would say “POTS” when we would come to a stop sign…. I use to wonder what in the world is he thinking about and then I finally realized it…. He was saying “STOP” backwards…. just like Randy is trying to confuse us by saying XANGA backwards.:eek: HELP!!!  :lol:

    I love you too, Kerrie…. You and your family are beautiful!!  Looking forward to seeing you soon. Love ya ~Carolyn :heartbeat: :love: :heartbeat: 

  • We love you too

  • Yea we love you too!

  • and we love you both so very much too!! You have a simply natural eassyness just to win people’s heart and its reflected in how mnay freinds you have that love you very much!

    God bless you !

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *