August 14, 2008

  • La Provence Restaurant in Roseville California, Mike and Danielle


    FOR BEST VIEWING, PRESS YOUR F11 KEY AND MAKE SURE YOUR SPEAKERS ARE ON
    Approx. length: 9 minutes

    When we first met Mike and Danielle,  Danielle was one of Susanna’s bridesmaids (Empire Mine) last year. When Mike popped the question Danielle called us and we made the arrangements! We did their awesome engagement session at a local park that they knew about and we were so excited when we saw this place. Their engagment session is on the side bar if you want to check it out. We find so many of our weddings are referrals from a bridesmaid or groomsman who was at another wedding we did. So it was so cool to find out that we were going to see David and Susanna again.
    Mike and Danielle chose La Provence Restaurant in Roseville – what a beautiful little French restaurant for their wedding! The inside of the restaurant is so beautiful, and the back patio where the ceremony took place was sooo cool!

    Mike, your groomsmen were such a blast and Danielle your bridesmaids were so much fun! The entire night was so beautiful.

    Mike and Danielle, thank you for letting us be a part of your day. We wish a long, healthy, happy blessed marriage!
     
     

Comments (10)

  • Beautiful!!  I wanna get married again so you guys can take our pics!  maybe for our 30th anni!! :lol:   but you will have to come up north!  LOL  surely you want to visit eastern WA… :p  we found a house… think we are gonna go for it… :goodjob:   talked to the kittysitter LOL tonight… he said Taterbug is warming up to him.. even has been sitting in his lap!:eek:  YEA!!!!  you guys don’t look old enough to be 60′s teens.. :eek: :eek::eek:  my brother graduated in 61.. :fun:

  • @Shutterbugd - 

    LOL! I was a young teen in the 60′s. I was 13 in 1967. But my next few years were spent in the whole hippie Haight Ashbury lifestyle…crazy time of my life.

    Oh wow you found the house!?? Wonderful!! Oh yeah, were so there!! When is you 30th? Please tell me it isnt in the middle of wedding season! Tell me you guys had a fall or spring wedding! lol!

    The only draw back is I wont want to go home if I make it to Washington! My sister was born in Yakima but we moved to Ca when she was just a baby so no real memories.

    Happy for Tater!

    Kerri  

  • :goodjob: Wee-Wee (yes, yes), these all look beautiful!

  • @lydellphoto - April 26… heehee I thought UH OH when you said ‘wedding season’… cause isn’t April a wedding month??  it seemed to be back in 1980!!  :lol:   maybe not anymore….  if you go far enough back in my blog you will see some of my wedd pics… wahhhhhhh  I think I blogged two years of anni’s…. I’ve scanned most of my wedd pics and fiddled with them in Paint Shop Pro to try and make them look better… LOL  they just didn’t do the ‘cool stuff’ back then like you guys do… 

    have a great weekend… can’t wait to see more of your ‘video’s'… I am watching them here and there… they make me boohoo so I gotta do it before the ‘face’ is on… ROFL…  I was 7 in 67 so I guess we aren’t THAT much diff in age…heeheeeeeeee 

  • BEAUTIFUL!  I just love coming by here and feeling all in love!  You know something, I think everyone needs to watch these, makes you remember you own love story with your spouse.  It kind of rekindles the magic when I see these slideshows.  Keep on doin what your doin, Im lovin it!! 

    Hope all is good with you!  I am sure you are soooooooo busy!  Hope you get time for you two!  Sending loves and huggz………..kimi

  • @Shutterbugd - You crack me up!! So our slideshows should come with a “No make up zone” clause! ROFL!!!

    April is part of our down time. It gives us the last minute breather before May hits. Woah Paint Shop Pro! You go girl!!! I gotta go check those out but at this rate it will be April before I do!!! lol

    We have about 3 more slideshows in the cue coming up this next week so stay tuned!

    Hope you are enjoying your weekend too! When do you trek back to Ca?

    Kerri  

  • @TheLittleGirlInMe - Gosh do I miss you!!! So good to see you and you sure do make us feel good especially right now when we are in the big crunch! Funny you should mention it. Back in May I gave Mark 2 tickets to see Steve Miller and Joe Cocker and it is this weekend! YAY!!! OH, WE SOOOO NEED IT!

    Be sure to check back this next week we have quite a few posts (slideshows) coming up!

    Hope you are having a wonderful weekend you love birds!

    Love ya,
    Kerri

  • Wonderful as always.  I still want to be you guys when I grow up as a photographer.  :wink:

  • HI!!!!!!!  Are you interested in taking yoga?  I found a WONDERFUL Instructor by you at my training..I think you would really like it…hope all is well

  • @jondacrafts - LOL!!! You are too cute! :laugh:

    @portiajules - Oh I am hopeless. I just have to get it together time wise with a commitment to doing something! Haven’t been to the gym in some time. ACK!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *