October 14, 2008

  • Mike & Danielle’s Coffee table Wedding album

    Use your F11 button to maximize the slideshow!


    We met Danielle & Mike at Susanna’s wedding (see their wedding and e session on the side bar) last year. It is always soo exciting to get hired by a bridesmaid when she gets to be a bride… since they have already worked with us and we with them we love that! Mike and Danielle were married earlier this year at the amazing La Provence Restaurant in Roseville. What a joy it was to be a part of your wedding day! You guys were fun and we cant wait to see the album when it comes in!

      The link to their wedding slideshow is on the left.



    Enjoy!

Comments (11)

  • :sunny: LOVELY.

    Randall

  • very cool..you guys do such amazing work!

  • Oh wow :goodjob: I love the way you guys did up this album .

      you guys out done your self again as always. They are going to love it. :heartbeat: :sunny:

                                  Mickie

  • So pretty! Lovely couple, nice venue… excellent photographers. Great combination I would say. Good work again. Do you use album design software or come up with your own designs and templates? The layouts are nice.

  • Wonderful as always.  Everytime I see an album, it makes me want to get married all over again so you can do the photos.  :love:  Not that I could’ve afforded you when we got married.  We were still in college and had $5,000 for an entire wedding with 300 guests… and our photos show it.  :(

  • @Borelfoto - Thanks Randy…especially for the nice words via telephone!

    @portiajules - Hey Charlotte…thanks so much we are super happy with the album…they were just so gorgeous! All of them they made it easy.

    @MJ10554 - Hi Mickie! You are so sweet…I cant wait to see it when it comes in. We usually do the albums in Italy but this one is a more magazine style coffe table album so it will be different than what we usually do.

    @joyfulphotography - You are so kind!!!! I use FotoFusion but make my own templates and layouts. I love it! It takes alot more time but I think it is worth it…   

  • @jondacrafts - Oh I know! Our oldest daughter had 5,000 to do the whole wedding and they made it work and fortunately they had a good photog. He did film so they had to come up with the funds later to get the rolls developed. I am sorry yours didnt turn out so good.. Thank you for the wonderful words about the album. I wish we could have done yours…:cry: 

  • @lydellphoto - For what we paid and what the guy did, the photos are decent.  It was also 11 years ago- pre-digital and so we had so few to choose from and super posed ones… anyway, if I had it to do over again and was doing it today, I’d go with you guys or someone a lot like you, since we live on different coasts.  :p

  • @jondacrafts - ahhh! Yes, I can see what you mean. Mark and I have very few from our wedding but that was 28 years ago. Many of the pictures had been stamped on the back and left their imprints on the photos beneath them… ugh! I guess I could do something with them I definitely could scan them and design a cool album for myself! lol!

  • cool pics.!~:)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *