Comments (21)

  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!! :yes: :yes: :heartbeat:
    love y’all…

  • :heartbeat: I LIKE IT! 
    It’s a very strong graphic image, yet totally romantic.
    and teh header with the Brid and Groom is just as eyecatching

    :goodjob:

  • Love it — ditto broncomom!

  • @sarahdawson - thank you ! It’s always scary to change a logo and your branding. :love:

    @ForHisGlory2 - :wave: Hey Hazie!!! Long time! Thank you!!! :love:

    @broncomom - Thank you! Strong and romantic …I love it! That is very much what were looking for~!:love:

    @slmret - Thank you!!!! :sunny:

  • :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob: :goodjob:

    :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes: :yes:

    I love it :sunny: :sunny:

  •      I love it

  • :goodjob: Hey, very nice! I like the whole banner, too.

  • WOW! That’s nice. I need to re-brand myself too….=)

  • Photographic what??!!:laugh::laugh::giggle:

    Its stylish. sorta like me! :lol:

    RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRandeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  • Thanks everyone! It’s always hard to be objective when you put out something you really like. This helps us know we are not OUT THERE! lol…. 

  • Very nice! :goodjob:

  • I don’t like it…

    Haha..OMG…just kidding…wanted to get your attention.:giggle: I LOVE IT!! You guys are just too cool for words. God has blessed you and your talent in ways that just blow me away. :goodjob:

  • Wonderful.  Fits perfectly with the new header.  :goodjob:

  • @jondacrafts - Thank you! It was kinda a spur of the moment thing. Which kinda worked out great since we have a feature in a magazine coming out next month and today was our deadline for the copy and photos so that worked out really great. I would have hated to come up with the new logo after the deadline and have to see the old stuff when it came out!

    @mommyfish - You had me there for a split second…till I saw who it was! I was bracing myself for someone to not like it cause it wont be everyone’s cup of tea. But I was dreading the downer…:lol:  Thanks for liking it!!!  LOL!!!:love: 

     Oh yeah and 6 cords of wood!!!! You are gonna have some arms when you get done with that job! That is CRAZEEEEE! We buy those little wrapped guys from Safeway…that is about as much hard work we do around here….you guys are studs!

    :wave: See ya soon!!! Yay snow!!!

  • @SingingMom - Well thank you, Ma’am. How are you doing??? 

  • LOVE it! Dane (that’s his name, right?) and his new wife look so elegant up there! :)

  • That’s nice:love:….

    New pics. of Kendo competition are in my site….pls feel free to take a look!:)

  • very nice!!  love it… :)

  • Love it soo much

  • @portiajules - Thanks girl~~~we are so surprised how quickly we put it together. Some people spend lots of time and money on a logo and branding….we are really super happy with this…

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *