October 20, 2008

  • Sneak Peek of Mike & Rachel’s Engagement Session – Grass Valley, California!

      
    ~SNEAK PEEK TIME~
     
     

    Mike and Rachel invited us to Rachel’s family horse ranch for their engagement session. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there! They were such a laid back, fun, sweet couple…we traipsed around the property till the sun went down! Then Rachel’s dad kindly made us some hot coffee to wam up with before we left. Its always nice when we get to know the rest of the family. Makes the wedding so much friendlier when you know some of them. 

     
    This is just one of the MANY we took that day.I cant wait till we get them all done. Like I said there were horses, they were so much fun… like little kids but they were big!!! Also, a barn and a lake and a white swan and a black duck. I think I remember seeing a flock of wild turkeys cross our path. And I can’t forget the dogs! 
     
    Onto the rest of the editing….
     
     
    Enjoy the great weather!! At least where we are, anyway….

     

Comments (10)

  • Beautiful photo and I am excited to see the rest………….so hurry!  Just kidding. 

    I like your new header!

  • @robinmichelini - Hey girl!! Thank you….I know, it is always hard for me when the guys are editing cuz I dont see anything until the slideshow is almost done …..we are actually renovating our logo as well but we wont roll that out until this weekend so stay tuned!

    I love your new photo. Did Brennan take it? Or Andrew?

  • @lydellphoto - I am not sure who took it?  I think Brennan because it is more recent.  Check out my blog because I had an exciting Friday/Saturday with the Oak Park event. 

  • Pic. on the top of yr site is so nice~:)

  • @nedved21 - by the way, there are some new pics. on my website so pls feel free to check that out~

  • Wonderful picture.  I love your new header, too.  It’s very striking, but in a classic old fashioned way.  Beautiful.

  • Wow..I LOVE the top photo…..soo cool….I miss you guys

  • Oh WOW you got my fav. wedding couple on your header :sunny: :goodjob: They’re wedding album is truely wounderful. Enjoy all the weddings that you do. That album I would hav’t to give it a 100.:)

     You guys are truly blessed on the hard work that you do. I’m so happy that I got to know you guys.

                                              Mickie

  • @jondacrafts - ahh thank you…it was hard picking one out of all our bride and grooms but we wanted a fall color and that was the color we wanted!

    @portiajules - :love::love::love:

    @MJ10554 - They actually are friends of ours. We knew them from church before they started dating. SO it was great fun to do their wedding when they got engaged.

  • Can’t wait to see the rest. Fall in your neck of the woods is so pretty :heartbeat:

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *